None

Board of Directors

​​
​​President
Mike Luttrell
Walker Bros Insurance, Inc
Springdale, AR

President-Elect
Phillip Greer, CIC, CRM
M.F. Block Insurance, Inc
Paragould, AR

Vice President
Travis Mulhearn, CIC
Farris Agency, Inc
Conway, AR

Secretary/Treasurer
Nathan Price, CIC
nathan@alliancearkansas.comom
Alliance Insurance Group
Arkadelphia, AR

State National Director
Terry Youngblood
Youngblood Insurance Agency, Inc
Texarkana, AR

Immediate Past President
Bill McGhee
McGhee Insurance Agency, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Group 1
Jeff Jech
Farris Insurance Agency, Inc.
Springdale, AR

Group 2
Al Pearson
United Insurance Agency, Inc
Harrison, AR

Group 3
Drew Nadzam
Evins Insurance Agency

Group 4
Scott Clark
Brown-Hiller-Clark & Associates
Fort Smith, AR

Group 5
Jim Dunn
Brown & Brown of Russellville
Russellville, AR

Group 6
Ralph Haymond
Haymond Insurance
Searcy, AR

Group 7
Kirk Cupp, CIC
Strategi Insurance, Inc
Blytheville, AR
Group 8
Nancy Jackson, CIC
Roberson & Associates Insurance, Inc
Benton, AR

Group 9
Stacey Pettyjohn, CIC, CRM, CISR
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Group 9
Jeff Utecht, CPCU, AAI
Meadors, Adams & Lee, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Group 10
David Beck, CIC
First Arkansas of Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, AR

Group 11
Drew Higginbothom
MFS Insurance Agency
Forrest City, AR

Group 12
Jeff Maneth, CIC
Anderson Frazier Insurance Agency
Hope, AR

Group 13
Lisa Davidson, CIC
Campbell & Company, Inc
Camden, AR

Group 14
Roger George
Merchants & Planters, Inc
Warren, AR
Trusted Choice Youth Golf Chair
Pierce "Bubba" Barnett
bubba.barnett@stephens.com​
Stephens Insurance, LLC
Jonesboro, AR

Technology Affairs Chair
Nathan A. Price
nathan@alliancearkansas.com
Alliance Insurance Group
Arkadelphia, AR

Technical Affairs Chair/ Personal Lines
Darin Hoover
dhoover@mcgheeinsurance.com
McGhee Insurance Agency
Little Rock, AR

Technical Affairs Chair/Commercial Lines
Nancy Jackson
njackson@robersoninsurance.com
Roberson & Associates Insruance, Inc.
Benton, AR

Education Foundation Chair
Bryan Clinkscales
bryan@booneritterinsurance.com
Boone-Ritter Insurance
Springdale, AR

Education Chair
Steve Jessen
Hawkins, Jessen, Clayborn, LLC
Conway, AR

Governmental Affairs Chair
Paul D. Choate
pdchoate@sbcglobal.net
CMI Insurance
El Dorado, AR

Value Added Chair
Phillip Greer
pdgreer@mfblock.com
M.F. Block Insurance, Inc.
Paragould, AR

Young Agent Chair
Brandi McKinney
bmckinney@mcgheeinsurancenwa.com​
McGhee Insurance Agency NWA
Rogers, AR