None

Committees


Chairman
Brandi McKinney
McGhee Insurance NWA
Rogers, AR

Staff Liason
Debbie Ball
dball@iiaar.org
IIA of Arkansas
North Little Rock, AR

Member
Mary Katherine Henderson
mk@claymurphy.com
Insurance Center, Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Member
Carrie Tullos
carrie.tullos@amtrustgroup.com​
AmTrust North America
Fayetteville, AR

Member
Charles W. Hadfield, III
charlie@hadfieldagency.com
Hadfield Agency, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Member
Chase Owyoung
crowyoung@sbcglobal.net
Milner/Owyoung Ins. Group, LLC
McGehee, AR

Member
Marena Malcom
marena@alliancearkansas.com
Alliance Insurance Group
Arkadelphia, AR

Member
Kirk Cupp
M.F. Block Insurance, Inc
Paragould, AR

Member
Amy Jennings
Action Claim Service, Inc
Benton, AR

Member
Brad Julian
Rogers Insurance Agency
Rogers, AR

Member
Drew Higginbothom
MFS Insurance Agency
Forrest City, AR

Member
Adam McGhee
McGhee Insurance Agency, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Member
Dexter Lloyd
Farris Agency, Inc
Conway, AR

Member
Jesse Parsons
jparsons@usic.com
Union Standard Insurance Group
Little Rock, AR

Chairman
Steve Jessen
steve.jessen@conwaycorp.net
Hawkins, Jessen, Clayborn, LLC
Conway, AR

Staff Liason
Diane Powers
dpowers@iiaar.org
IIA of Arkansas
Little Rock, AR


Member
John Bratton
drcic@sbcglobal.net​
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR

Member
Mikie Stone
mestone0222@att.net
Mikie Stone
North Little Rock, AR



Member
Emily L. Kelley
ekelley@fai-pb.com​
First Arkansas of Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, AR

Member
Debbie Novak
dnovak@inscntr.com
Insurance Center, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Member
Nancy Jackson
njackson@robersoninsurance.com
Roberson & Associates Insurance, Inc
Benton, AR

Member
Mica Grimmett
mica.grimmett@stephens.com​
Stephens Insurance, LLC
Little Rock, AR

​Member
Susan Cockrell
scockrell@hanover.com​
Hanover Insurance Company
Bauxite, AR



Foundation President
Bryan Clinkscales
bryan@booneritterinsurance.com​
Boone-Ritter Insurance
Springdale, AR
 
Vice President
Tim White
twhite@bbrussellville.com
Brown & Brown of Russellville
Russellville, AR

Secretary/Treasurer
Jim Allbritton 
jima@cashionco.com​
The Cashion Company, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Company Representative
Sam Golden
sam_golden@progressive.com​
Progressive Insurance
Jonesboro, AR

Member
Steve Buelow
sbuelow@afinsure.com​​
Anderson Frazier Insurance Agency
Hope, AR​

Member
Mark V. Williamson
mvw@mvwilliamson.com​
Mark V. Williamson Co, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Member
Dan Troutt
dtroutt@uiagency.com​
United Insurance Agency, Inc
Harrison, AR

Member
Brad Bridgers
bbridgers@rogers-insurance.com​​
Rogers Insurance Agency
Rogers, AR

Member
Travis Mulhearn
travis@farrisagency.com​
Farris Agency, Inc
Conway, AR

Member
Victor Puleo​​​​