Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Group 1
Jeff Jech
Farris Insurance Agency, Inc.
Springdale, AR

Group 2
Al Pearson
United Insurance Agency, Inc
Harrison, AR

Group 3
Drew Nadzam
Evins Insurance Agency
Jonesboro, AR

Group 4
John Jeff Bryant
R.J. Bryant Agency, LLC.
Greenwood, AR

Group 5
Jim Dunn
Brown & Brown of Russellville
Russellville, AR

Group 6
Ralph Haymond
Haymond Insurance
Searcy, AR

Group 7
Kirk Cupp, CIC
Strategi Insurance, Inc
Blytheville, AR
Group 8
Natalie Russell
1st Network Insurance, LLC.
Hot Springs, AR

Group 9
Stacey Pettyjohn, CIC, CRM, CISR
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Group 9
Jeff Utecht, CPCU, AAI
Meadors, Adams & Lee, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Group 10
David Beck, CIC
First Arkansas of Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, AR

Group 11
Drew Higginbothom
MFS Insurance Agency
Forrest City, AR

Group 12
Jeff Maneth, CIC
Anderson Frazier Insurance Agency
Hope, AR

Group 13
Lisa Davidson, CIC
Campbell & Company, Inc
Camden, AR

Group 14
Roger George
Merchants & Planters, Inc
Warren, AR