Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Ex-Officio Board of Directors

 
Trusted Choice Youth Golf Chair
Pierce "Bubba" Barnett
bubba.barnett@stephens.com​
Stephens Insurance, LLC
Jonesboro, AR

Technology Affairs Chair
Nathan A. Price
Price & Company, Inc.
Arkadelphia, AR

Technical Affairs Chair/ Personal Lines
Darin Hoover
dhoover@mcgheeinsurance.com
McGhee Insurance Agency
Little Rock, AR
 
Technical Affairs Chair/Commercial Lines
Nancy Jackson
njackson@robersoninsurance.com
Roberson & Associates Insruance, Inc.
Benton, AR

Education Foundation Chair
Bryan Clinkscales
bryan@booneritterinsurance.com
Boone-Ritter Insurance
Springdale, AR

Education Chair
Steve Jessen
Hawkins, Jessen, Clayborn, LLC
Conway, AR
 
Governmental Affairs Chair
Paul D. Choate
pdchoate@sbcglobal.net
CMI Insurance
El Dorado, AR

Value Added Chair
Phillip Greer
pgreer@blockinsurance.com
M.F. Block Insurance, Inc.
Paragould, AR

Young Agent Chair
Brandi McKinney
bmckinney@mcgheeinsurancenwa.com​McGhee Insurance Agency NWA
Rogers, AR