Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Travis Mulhearn, CIC
Farris Agency, Inc
Conway, AR

Vice President - Elect
Nathan Price, CIC
Price & Company, Inc.
Arkadelphia, AR


Vice President
Nancy Jackson, CIC
Roberson & Associates Insurance, Inc.
Benton, AR

Drew Higginbothom, CPCU
Smith & Company Insurance, Inc.
Forrest City, AR
State National Director
Bryan Clinkscales
Youngblood Insurance Agency, Inc
Texarkana, AR

Immediate Past President
Phillip Greer, CIC, CRM
M.F. Block Insurance, Inc
Paragould, AR
Group 1
Jeff Jech
Farris Insurance Agency, Inc.
Springdale, AR

Group 2
Al Pearson
United Insurance Agency, Inc
Harrison, AR

Group 3
Drew Nadzam
Evins Insurance Agency
Jonesboro, AR

Group 4
John Jeff Bryant
R.J. Bryant Agency, LLC.
Greenwood, AR

Group 5
Jim Dunn
Brown & Brown of Russellville
Russellville, AR

Group 6
Ralph Haymond
Haymond Insurance
Searcy, AR

Group 7
David Shedd
Misco Insurance Agency
Manila, AR
Group 8
Natalie Russell
1st Network Insurance, LLC.
Hot Springs, AR

Group 9
Stacey Pettyjohn, CIC, CRM, CISR
BancorpSouth Insurance Services, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Group 9
Jeff Utecht, CPCU, AAI
Meadors, Adams & Lee, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Group 10
David Beck, CIC
First Arkansas of Pine Bluff
Pine Bluff, AR

Group 11
Jay Hollowell
Insurance Plus LLC
Helena, AR

Group 12
Jeff Maneth, CIC
Anderson Frazier Insurance Agency
Hope, AR

Group 13
Rod Mills, CIC
United Insurance Agency, Inc.
El Dorado, AR

Group 14
Roger George
Merchants & Planters, Inc
Warren, AR
Technical Affairs Chair/ Personal Lines
Darin Hoover
McGhee Insurance Agency
Little Rock, AR
Technical Affairs Chair/Commercial Lines
Nancy Jackson, CIC
Roberson & Associates Insruance, Inc.
Benton, AR

Education Foundation President
Tim White
Brown & Brown of Central Arkansas
Russellville, AR

Education Chair
Steve Jessen, CIC, CPCU, ARM
Hawkins, Jessen, Clayborn, LLC
Conway, AR
Governmental Affairs Chair
Paul D. Choate, CIC, EIS
CMI Insurance
El Dorado, AR

Young Agent Chair
Brandi McKinney, CIC
bmckinney@mcgheeinsurancenwa.comMcGhee Insurance Agency NWA
Rogers, AR

Board Member Emeritus
Don Spharler
First Arkansas Insurance
Pine Bluff, AR