None

Committees


Chairman
Brandi McKinney
McGhee Insurance NWA
Rogers, AR

Staff Liason
Debbie Ball
dball@iiaar.org
IIA of Arkansas
North Little Rock, AR

Member
Mary Katherine Henderson
mk@claymurphy.com
Insurance Center, Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Member
Carrie Tullos
carrie.tullos@amtrustgroup.com​
AmTrust North America
Fayetteville, AR

Member
Charles W. Hadfield, III
charlie@hadfieldagency.com
Hadfield Agency, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Member
Chase Owyoung
crowyoung@sbcglobal.net
Milner/Owyoung Ins. Group, LLC
McGehee, AR


Member
Amy Cook
MedJames
Maumelle, AR

Member
Brad Julian
Rogers Insurance Agency
Rogers, AR

Member
Drew Higginbothom
MFS Insurance Agency
Forrest City, AR

Member
Adam McGhee
McGhee Insurance Agency, Inc
Little Rock, AR

Member
Jesse Parsons
jparsons@usic.com
Union Standard Insurance Group
Little Rock, AR

Member
Marena Malcom
marena@alliancearkansas.com
Alliance Insurance Group
Arkadelphia, AR


Chairman
Steve Jessen
steve.jessen@conwaycorp.net
McGhee Insurance Agency
Conway, AR

Staff Liason
Marla Williams
mwilliams@iiaar.org
IIA of Arkansas
Little Rock, AR

Member
John Bratton
drcic@sbcglobal.net​
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR

Member
Mikie Stone
mestone0222@att.net
Mikie Stone
North Little Rock, AR

Member
Crystal Burnham
crystal@alliancearkansas.com
Alliance Insuance Group
Arkadelphia, AR

Member
Bethany Carter
bethanyc@mvwilliamson.com​
Mark V. Williamson Co., Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Member
Debbie Novak
debbie@integrityinsurancear.com
Integrity Insurance Group
Little Rock, AR

Member
Chris Evins
chris@evinsinsurance.com
Evins Insurance Agency
Jonesboro, AR

Member
Mica Grimmett
mica.grimmett@stephens.com​
Stephens Insurance, LLC
Little Rock, AR

​Member
Susan Cockrell
susan.cockrell@libertymutual.com
Liberty Mutual
Bauxite, AR


Member
Joanna Farris
Baxter Insruance. Inc.
Mountain Home, AR

Member
Teri Pitts
Alliance Insurance Group
Arkadelphia, AR

Member
Della Sinclair
Star City Insurance
Star City, AR

Member
Brandi Anderson
Nationwide Insurance
Sherwood, AR
Foundation President
Bryan Clinkscales
bryan@booneritterinsurance.com​
Boone-Ritter Insurance
Springdale, AR
 
President
Mike Luttrell
mike@walkerbr.com
Walker Bros. Insurance, Inc.
Springdale, AR

Vice President
Tim White
twhite@bbrussellville.com
Brown & Brown of Russellville
Russellville, AR


Member
Victor Puleo​​​​
Member
Jeff Jech
jeff@farrisinsurance.com
Farris Insurance Agency, Inc.
Springdalem, AR

Member
Brad Bridgers
bbridgers@rogers-insurance.com​​
Rogers Insurance Agency
Rogers, AR

Member
Travis Mulhearn
travis@farrisagency.com​
Farris Agency, Inc
Conway, AR