Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Committees


Chairman
Brandi McKinney, CIC
McGhee Insurance NWA
Rogers, AR

Staff Liason
Valerie Young
vyoung@iiaar.org
IIA of Arkansas
North Little Rock, AR

Member
Carrie Bathchelor, CIC, CPIA, AINS
AmTrust/Republic Group
Fayetteville, AR

Member
Coy Bell
BancorpSouth IInsurance Services, Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Member
Mason Clinkscales
Boone-Ritter Insurance
Springdale, AR
Co-Chair
Jesse Parsons, CIC, CISR
jparsons@inscntr.com
Insurance Center, Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Member
Amy Cook
MedJames
Maumelle, AR

Member
Marena Malcom
marena@alliancearkansas.com
Alliance Insurance Group
Arkadelphia, AR

Member
LaVonyea Whitfield
lavonyea.whitfield@nfp.com
NFP Property &Casualty Services, Inc.
Benton, AR

Member
Randi Porter
Summit
Bryant, AR
Chairman
Steve Jessen, CIC, CPCU, ARM
steve.jessen@conwaycorp.net
McGhee Insurance Agency
Conway, AR

Staff Liason
Marla Williams
mwilliams@iiaar.org
IIA of Arkansas
Little Rock, AR

Member
Cynthia Burleson, CIC, AIN
cburleson3@uca.edu
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR

Member
Mikie Stone, CIC, CPCU, API
mestone0222@att.net
Mikie Stone
North Little Rock, AR

Member
Bethany Carter, CIC
bethanyc@mvwilliamson.com
Mark V. Williamson Co., Inc.
Little Rock, AR

Member
Mica Grimmett, CIC, CISR, CPIW
mica.grimmett@stephens.com
Evins Insurance Agency
Jonesboro, AR

Member
Susan Cockrell, CIC, CISR, ACSR
susan.cockrell@libertymutual.com
Liberty Mutual
Bauxite, AR


Member
Brandi Anderson, CIC, CPIA
Nationwide Insurance
Sherwood, AR


Foundation President
Tim White
twhite@bbgca.com
Brown & Brown of Central Arkansas
Russellville, AR
 
President
Travis Mulhearn, CIC
Farris Agency, Inc.
Conway, AR

Academic Representation
Cynthia L. Burleson, CIC, AIN
University of Central Arkansas
cburleson3@uca.edu
Conway, AR

Company Representative
Eugene Phillips, CIC, CSP, ARM
ephillips@usic.com
Union Standard Insurance Group
Little Rock, AR
Member
Jeff Jech
jeff@farrisinsurance.com
Farris Insurance Agency, Inc.
Springdalem, AR

Member
Brad Bridgers
Rogers Insurance Agency
Rogers, AR

Member
Terry Youngblood
terry@youngbloodins.com
Farris Agency, Inc
Conway, AR