Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Education-CIC Committee

Chairman
Steve Jessen, CIC, CPCU, ARM
sjessen@mcgheeinsurance.com
McGhee Insurance Agency
Conway, AR

Staff Liason
Marla Williams
mwilliams@iiaar.org
IIA of Arkansas
Little Rock, AR

Member
Cynthia Burleson, CIC, AIN
cburleson3@uca.edu
University of Central Arkansas
Conway, AR

Member
Mikie Stone, CIC, CPCU, API
mestone0222@att.net
Mikie Stone
North Little Rock, AR
Member
Bethany Carter, CIC
bethanyc@mvwilliamson.com
Mark V. Williamson Co., Inc.
Little Rock, AR
 
Member
Mica Grimmett, CIC, CISR, CPIW
mica.grimmett@stephens.com
Evins Insurance Agency
Jonesboro, AR
 
Member
Susan Cockrell, CIC, CISR, ACSR
susan.cockrell@libertymutual.com
Liberty Mutual
Bauxite, AR
 
Member
Brandi Anderson, CIC, CPIA
andeb6@yahoo.com
Nationwide Insurance
Sherwood, AR