None

Young Agents Committee

IMG_3406.JPG
 
Chairman
Brandi McKinney
McGhee Insurance NWA
Rogers, AR
 
 

 
IMG_3421.JPG
 
Staff Liason
Debbie Ball
dball@iiaar.org
IIA of Arkansas
North Little Rock, AR
 


 
IMG_3403.JPG
 
Member
Mary Katherine Henderson
mk@claymurphy.com
Insurance Center, Inc.
Little Rock, AR
 

 
CarrieBatchelor.jpg 
 
Member
Carrie Batchelor
carrie.batchelor@amtrustgroup.com​
AmTrust North America
Fayetteville, AR
 
 
 
 
CharlieHadfield.png
 
Member
Charles W. Hadfield, III
charlie@hadfieldagency.com
Hadfield Agency, Inc
Little Rock, AR
 

 
 
 
Member
Chase Owyoung
crowyoung@sbcglobal.net
Milner/Owyoung Ins. Group, LLC
McGehee, AR
IMG_3401.JPG
 
Member
Amy Cook
MedJames
Maumelle, AR
 


 
IMG_3411.JPG
 
Member
Brad Julian
Rogers Insurance Agency
Rogers, AR
 

 
IMG_3409.JPG
 
Member
Drew Higginbothom
MFS Insurance Agency
Forrest City, AR
 

 
sarahsutton.JPG 
 
Member
Sarah Sutton
ssutton@mcgheeinsurance.com
McGhee Insurance Agency, Inc
Little Rock, AR
 

 

 

Workday Updated Photo.jpg
 
Member
Jesse Parsons
jparsons@usic.com
Union Standard Insurance Group
Little Rock, AR
 

 
 
IMG_3413.JPG
 
Member
Marena Malcom
marena@alliancearkansas.com
Alliance Insurance Group
Arkadelphia, AR